Imperial State Electric has released a music video for the new song All Over My Head.

Imperial State Electric Release their new album Honk Machine later this summer on August 21.

. Imperial-State-Electric-Honk-Machine-43658-1

Since its inception in 2010, this Swedish quartet has come to establish itself as one of Europe’s premier rock bands.  Their first three albums – “Imperial State Electric” and 2012’s widely acclaimed ‘Pop War “and the 2013” Reptile Brain Music “- made it clear that the band touched the essence of rock’ n ‘roll and wielding guitars.  Now, with his latest masterpiece “Honk Machine” raises Imperial State Electric bet, refining and redefining themselves and leave their opponents in the dust behind.