Do you wonder what your pets are up to when you’re not home?


From legendary composer Alexandre Desplat, The Secret Life of Pets – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is available on July 8th alongside theatrical release!

From Illumination Entertainment, The Secret Life of Pets follows the lives of of pets while their owners are away from home.

Alexandre Desplat has also composed original soundtracks for movies such as The Kings Speech, Argo, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, The Danish Girl, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 & Part 2, and many more.

Secret Lives of Pets Track Listing

1. Meet the Pets

2. Katie’s Leaving

3. Meet Duke

4. Fetch Me a Stick

5. Telenovela Squirrels

6. Hijack!

7. Gidget Meets Tiberius

8. Initiation Time

9. Rooftop Route

10. The Viper

11. You Have an Owner?

12. Good Morning Max

13. Sewer Chase

14. Who’s With Me?

15. Me Like What Me See

16. Traveling Bossa

17. Flushed Out To Brooklyn

18. Sausages!

19. Duke’s Old House / Captured

20. Brooklyn Bridge Showdown

21. Rescuing Duke

22. Wet But Handsome / Blue Taxi

23. Max & Gidget

24. Welcome Home

25. We Go Together