After 6 years, Massive Attack returns with a four-song EP!



Massive Attack intend to make their 2016 a productive year with a series of releases. It all began last week with the launch of their iPhone app, Fantom, which previewed four new tracks. Those songs now appear in full on the band’s Ritual Spirit EP.

The four-song effort follows the English outfit’s 2010 full-length Heligoland dec 8, 2015 and features collaborations with Tricky, Young Fathers, Roots Manuva and Azekel. Massive Attack’s Robert “3D” Del Naja produced the EP.

Massive Attack “Take It There” (Featuring Tricky & 3D)