The Warcraft Original Soundtrack to debut on June 10!


From Universal Studios, the Warcraft Original Soundtrack will debut alongside the theatrical release on June 10!

The soundtrack is score composed by Ramin Djawadi, who also scored Game of Thrones, Dracula Untold and Pacific Rim.

Warcraft Theatrical Trailer

Warcraft Original Soundtrack Tracklist


01. Warcraft
02. The Horde
03. Medivh
04. Honor
05. Forrest Ambush
06. Lothar
07. Gul’Dan
08. The Beginning
09. Strong Bones
10. Victory and Defeat
11. The Book
12. Two Worlds Colliding
13. The Incantation
14. Half Orc, Half Human
15. Whatever Happens
16. My Gift To You
17. Llane’s Solution
18. Mak’Gora
19. For Azeroth