Ron Sexsmith Carousel One Album Cover

Artist: Ron Sexsmith

Title: Carousel One (Deluxe Edition CD)

Genre: Rock

Label: Compass Records

UPC: 766397464220

Street Date: 3/31/2015

Ron Sexsmith One Sheet partial

Track Listing:

1. Sure as the Sky

2. Saint Bernard

3. Loving You

4. Before the Light is Gone

5. Lucky Penny

6. Getaway Car

7. Nothing Feels the Same Anymore

8. Sun’s Coming Out

9. Lord Knows

10. All Our Tomorrows

11. No One

12. Can’t Get My Act Together

13. Tumbling Sky

14. Many Times

15. The Other Side (Bonus Track)

16. Is Anybody Going to San Antone (Bonus Track)